Academic Staff

KickOff Gruppenfoto

 Bild: Frank Brüderli 

  • Stefan Abt

    Stefan Abt, MA Sociology

    Assistant for web and social media

    General Secretariat

    stefan.abt@uzh.ch

    More …

    8f5159c5-396e-428f-9eb0-3a16e7b03f8d
  • Fiona Anderau

    Fiona Anderau, BA Sociology

    Student Assistant

    General Secretariat

    fionaanusha.anderau@uzh.ch

    More …

    9ca34535-96b6-4227-b5d3-03bac27517dc
  • Fiona Behle

    Fiona Behle, MLaw

    PhD Candidate

    SP 1 Normativity of Human Reproduction

    fiona.behle@uzh.ch

    More …

    a9c239d0-8b98-47f7-9660-9abe03a4572b
  • Linda Bosshart

    Linda Bosshart, M.A. Religious Studies and German Linguistics

    PhD Candidate

    SP 3 Ethnography of Human Reproduction and Single Case Studies in Threshold Area

    Phone: +41 44 634 58 73

    linda.bosshart@uzh.ch

    More …

    71352480-15da-4ba1-9781-a9466273000b
  • Michael Braunschweig

    Michael Braunschweig, Dr. theol.

    Postdoc

    SP 1 Normativity of Human Reproduction

    michael.braunschweig@sozethik.uzh.ch

    More …

    f3706f86-87ee-49f3-ae58-0634bd4ecb63
  • Elena Brodeala

    Elena Brodeala, Dr. iur. LL.M. (Yale)

    Postdoc

    SP 1 Normativity of Human Reproduction

    elena.brodeala@uzh.ch

    More …

    e1cc0a49-5b4b-4ae5-af47-2bd118fcd629
  • Melanie Dössegger

    Melanie Dössegger, M.A. Philosophy and Sociology

    PhD Candidate

    SP 1 Normativity of Human Reproduction

    melanie.doessegger@uzh.ch

    More …

    63054ee9-5141-481e-848b-df9e080312dc
  • Daniel Drewniak

    Daniel Drewniak, Dr. sc. med.

    Postdoc

    SP 3 Ethnography of Human Reproduction and Single Case Studies in Threshold Areas

    daniel.drewniak@ibme.uzh.ch

    More …

    58c6780f-fff5-4f49-bf79-aacea6d4e728
  • Estelle Fragu

    Estelle Fragu, Dr. iur.

    Postdoc

    SP 1 Normativity of Human Reproduction

    estelle.fragu@uzh.ch

    More …

    03638fb6-c1ac-4f7f-b5d8-3261e76fca25
  • Sandra Gilgen

    Sandra Gilgen, Dr.

    Postdoc

    Empirical and Normative Knowledge and Data Centre

    gilgen@soziologie.uzh.ch

    More …

    c3c602c5-71be-49ba-ab89-06f15e9409cd
  • Lea  Heistrüvers

    Lea Heistrüvers, M.mel. Medicine-Ethics-Law

    PhD Candidate

    SP 3 Ethnography of Human Reproduction and Single Case Studies in Threshold Area

    lea.heistruevers@ibme.uzh.ch

    More …

    a00c8cfa-c266-4c04-adfc-4492c95dec10
  • Eleonora Ioannidi

    Eleonora Ioannidi, MSc Biotechnology

    PhD Candidate

    SP 4 CRISPR Technology in Human Reproduction

    Phone: +41 44 635 59 23

    eleonora.ioannidi@uzh.ch

    Website

    More …

    728f7f0b-49de-409a-b00f-e1e379b3916a
  • Agnes Kandlbinder

    Agnes Kandlbinder , M.A. Women’s Studies

    PHD Candidate

    SP 4 CRISPR Technology in Human Reproduction

    agnes.kandlbinder@uzh.ch

    More …

    12944473-8a10-437b-a949-1689de4b7949
  • Amina Mollaysa

    Amina Mollaysa, Dr.

    Postdoc

    CRISPR Technology in Human Reproduction

    maolaaisha.aminanmu@uzh.ch

    More …

    ed4063cc-0dab-4d9b-a604-8d932b074ad4
  • Anina Meier

    Anina Meier, M.A. Social and Cultural Anthropology and Gender Studies

    PhD Candidate

    SP 3 Ethnography of Human Reproduction and Single Case Studies in Threshold Areas

    anina.meier@uzh.ch

    More …

    de67833d-6163-4a3d-900e-bd8d9e3cf505
  • Maila Mertens

    Maila Mertens, M.A. Sociology

    PhD Candidate

    Empirical and Normative Knowledge and Data Centre

    mertens@soziologie.uzh.ch

    More …

    a2c5faea-1bc8-4a99-99a5-627f4ed43eb9
  • Julia Schmid

    Julia Schmid, MSc Psychology

    PhD Candidate

    SP 2 Human Reproduction in Societies and Markets

    j.schmid@psychologie.uzh.ch

    More …

    e5f8fff7-decb-479e-b9cd-5c542d7ade75
  • Marie-Hélène Peter-Spiess

    Marie-Hélène Peter-Spiess, RA MLaw

    PhD Candidate

    Empirical and Normative Knowledge and Data Centre

    marie-helene.spiess@rwi.uzh.ch

    More …

    409ae697-86a4-4098-a4e2-886774f16af4
  • Michaela  Slotwinski

    Michaela Slotwinski, Dr. rer.pol.

    Postdoc

    SP2 Human Reproduction in Societies and Markets

    michaela.slotwinski@econ.uzh.ch

    More …

    d326873f-7141-42cb-be63-2912543a2cd0
  • Sabine Stettler

    Sabine Stettler, M.A. History, M.A. Social Anthropology

    PhD Candidate

    SP 1 Normativity of Human Reproduction

    sabine.stettler@uzh.ch

    Website

    More …

    f078d6f1-590c-4b46-a614-09eef5a6626a
  • Former members

    Raël-Carol Fein

    Raël-Carol Fein, BLaw

    Student Assistant

    General Secretariat

    More …

    30ea6e3a-a4d8-4c58-bada-2e8d9cd41e3a
  • Klaus Preisner

    Klaus Preisner, PD Dr.

    Postdoc

    Empirical and Normative Knowledge and Data Centre

    More …

    420ddbc8-0cf2-4835-85aa-1ca42e244ade
  • Veronika Schick

    Veronika Schick

    Student Assistant

    General Secretariat

    More …

    7de769d3-5891-41e6-be9f-f1043e37b6ed
  • Julia H.  Schroedter

    Julia H. Schroedter, Dr. rer. soc.

    Postdoc

    Empirical and Normative Knowledge and Data Centre

    More …

    5ce40a2f-acf8-46d4-ac0e-1cec5765db80